Contact

Piedmont Triad Regional Council Consulting Staff
Jesse Day Regional Planning Director (336) 904-0300 jday@ptrc.org
Malinda Ford GIS Manager (336) 904-0300 mford@ptrc.org
Comprehensive Transportation Plan Consulting Staff
Jessica McClure Transporation Engineer – Ramey Kemp & Associates (919) 872-5115 JMCClure@rameykemp.com
NC Wildlife Resources Commission Consulting Staff
Brooke Massa Conservation Biologist (919) 630-3086 brooke.massa@ncwildlife.org
City of Mebane Staff
David Cheek City Manager (919) 304-9270 dcheek@cityofmebane.com
Chris Rollins Assistant City Manager (919) 304-9270 crollins@cityofmebane.com
Montrena Hadley Planning Officer (919) 563-9990 mhadley@cityofmebane.com
Alamance County Staff
Libby Hodges Planning Director (336) 570-4052 libby.hodges@alamance-nc.com
Orange County Staff
Craig Benedict Planning Director (919) 245-2582 cbenedict@orangecountync.gov
Perdita Holtz Planning Systems Coordinator/Planner III (919) 245-2578 pholtz@orangecountync.gov